Valley of Kings - Tombquest 3 (Unabridged)- Michael Northrop

4h 49min
Tombquest
bookCoverFor

Summary

From the team that brought you The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals comes an epic adventure filled with the magic of ancient Egypt!
The adventure continues in Book 3!
When Alex's mother uses the Ancient Egyptian Book of the Dead to bring him back from the brink of death, she inadvertently summons a slew of other spirits from the underworld.
Book 3 takes Alex and Ren to the Valley of Kings, deep in the Egyptian desert, where a powerful Death Walker lies in wait. Follow them as they travel around the world to stop these Death Walkers ... before the tomb claims us all!
In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure continues online, with an epic game! Build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Series:
Part:

3

Time Audiobook:
4h 49min
Languages:
English
Published:
11/08/2015
Publisher Audiobook:
Scholastic Audio
ISBN Audiobook:
9780545880138

© 2015 Scholastic Inc. (Audiobook)