A Time to Lie
  
Share this book    

An explosive, fast-paced espionage thriller for fans of Frank Gardner and Mick Herron.

‘Dark and twisted, A Time to Lie is a tense and timely novel’ Adam Hamdy

A pulse-pounding thrill-ride’ Chris Whitaker

A LONG-BURIED BODY.
On the morning of the Tory Party conference, the bones of a young woman’s hand are discovered in a London building site.

A DIVISIVE PRIME MINISTER.
Prime Minister Robin Sandford is accused of killer her. With his career on the brink of ruin, he enlists the unofficial help of MI5. A decision which leads him into a new world of espionage, mass executions and murder.

A PLOT TO BRING HIM DOWN…
The deeper he goes, the more treacherous the game becomes. And if he fails to expose the truth, the whole country will pay the price…

‘A pulse-pounding thrill-ride’ Chris Whitaker

‘Dark and twisted, a tense and timely novel’ Adam Hamdy

‘Masterful … I was completely absorbed’ Daily Record

‘Brims with tension’ Sunday Post

Show more