The Woman in the Painting

- Jane Adams

8h 17min
bookCoverFor

Summary

Rob has always loved Anna, but she never wanted him. He paints her portrait over and over again. Now one night, she phones him, desperate for help. He rushes to her place, but when he gets there she's dead—sprawled across her living-room floor, a crimson gash in her chest. Now he’s the prime suspect for her murder. Her face on his canvas. Her kiss goodbye on his lips. Her blood on his hands. No one believes him, and does he even trust himself? Perfect for fans of Laura Lippman, C.D. Major, Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty, Lisa Jewel, Patricia MacDonald, and Netflix’s stalker sensation You, this book was originally published as A Kiss Goodbye.
Author(s):
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Time Audiobook:
8h 17min
Languages:
English
Published:
03/05/2022
Publisher Audiobook:
Dreamscape Media
ISBN Audiobook:
9781666558883

© Dreamscape Media (Audiobook)