The Stone Warriors - Tombquest 4 (Unabridged)- Michael Northrop

4h 54min
Tombquest
bookCoverFor

Summary

From the New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest: Book of the Dead, comes Book 4 in an epic adventure filled with the magic of ancient Egypt!
The adventure continues in book 4!
Alex and Ren's hunt for the Lost Spells takes them on a twisty and magial path, through false doors, and deep into underground tombs where they discover that The Order is planning something bigger than they'd ever anticipated...
In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure continues online, with an epic game! Build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Series:
Part:

4

Time Audiobook:
4h 54min
Languages:
English
Published:
01/01/2016
Publisher Audiobook:
Scholastic Audio
ISBN Audiobook:
9780545909976

© 2015 Scholastic Inc. (Audiobook)

© 2016 Scholastic Inc. (Audiobook)