Tell Me No Secrets
  
Share this book    
A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Hall and BA Paris
Jess Koster spends her days putting criminals behind bars.
Then she meets Rick Ferguson, a man about to be tried for rape. That is, until the victim disappears before giving evidence.
Fearing for the woman's safety, and positive that this is Rick's plan to stop her from testifying, Jess is determined to prove that Rick had something to do with her disappearance.
But now somebody wants to make Jess disappear too . . .
Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.
Show more