Take a Look At Me Now
  
Share this book    

The star of aspirational women’s fiction returns with a charming central lead who won’t let life’s events define her – she makes her own luck. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Holiday.

How far would you go to make a new start?

When Nell’s on-off boyfriend Aidan calls her into his office, losing her job is the last thing she expects.

Heartbroken and unemployed to boot, she makes a radical decision to blow her redundancy cheque and escape to the untested waters of San Francisco.

But is the glamour of the city too good to be true? And can Nell leave her past behind?

Show more