The Stranger Next Door
  
Share this book    
'A suspense novel with a shocking twist.' Booklist. A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and Louise Jensen.
Terry Painter is used to being alone. She prefers it that way.
But Terry has a new neighbour. Alison.
Alison is young, beautiful and outgoing. She's everything Terry isn't.
But Alison has a secret. Something she doesn't want Terry to know.
Terry has one too.
As lies are told and pasts are revealed, only one question remains . . .
How well do you really know your neighbour?
Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.
***Previously published as Whispers and Lies***
Show more