Stories for 6 to 7 year olds
Share this book    

Enhance, extend and enrich your pupils’ reading experience.

Bring Collins Big Cat to life in your classroom with brand new read-along versions of all Key Stage 1 Collins Big Cat books. Enjoy lively readings, sound effects and music whilst helping children connect how words look with how they sound.

This audio bundle includes stories for age 6 to 7 year olds from Band 12/Copper, titles are:
Chocolate. From Bean to Bar
Living with climate change
The House in the Forest
True Life Survival

Show more