New Girl In Play- Rebel Carter

bookCoverFor

Summary

Recently divorced Claudia is looking to start again in a small town, in Colorado. Problem is she's still hooked on a mysterious crush she's found on a dating app, in New York City. "Jamie S" is gorgeous, accomplished, a former NFL football player, now a tech guru millionaire. He’s also twelve years younger than her.

Determined that she doesn't have time for steamy New York fling, Claudia heads to Colorado, only to find someone waiting on her new doorstep...

Can she trust the instant connection between them, or is it doomed from the start? Especially when the reason he's there is not quite what it seems...

Perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, Kristen Ashley and Beverly Jenkins.

"Rebel Carter writes with wit, elegance and longing. Her love stories exist in a world of their own, and it's one I never want to leave." - Talia Hibbert, author of That Kind Of Guy.

Rebel Carter is a romance novelist from Colorado, USA. Her books are packed with passion, intriguing and dynamic characters, and plenty of steamy scenes. A writer of both contemporary and historical romance fiction, Carter is an exciting new voice in the romance genre.
Author(s):
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Part:

3

Time Audiobook:
8h 46min
Languages:
English
Published:
08/03/2022
Publisher Audiobook:
Saga Egmont
ISBN Audiobook:
9788728044230

© Saga Egmont (Audiobook)