Mission Total Resilience- Ant Middleton

2h 29min
bookCoverFor

Summary

TV superstar Ant Middleton challenges YOU to supercharge your self-esteem, maximise your potential and turn setbacks into opportunities for growth!

YOU’RE STRONGER THAN YOU THINK!

Ant’s warm, straight-talking guide is packed with motivating tasks and challenges, mood-boosting physical activities, alongside inspiring personal stories. Learn to celebrate your strengths, set meaningful goals, turn tough times to your advantage . . . all while having fun!

Perfect for fans of Matthew Syed’s You Are Awesome and Marcus Rashford’s You Are a Champion.

Ant Middleton is an adventurer, public speaker and television presenter. He is the author of five Sunday Times no. 1 bestsellers: First Man In, The Fear Bubble, Cold Justice, Zero Negativity and Mental Fitness. His books have sold over 1.8 million copies around the world.

Author(s):
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Time Audiobook:
2h 29min
Categories:
Languages:
English
Published:
17/03/2022
Publisher Audiobook:
HarperCollins UK
ISBN Audiobook:
9780008487461

© HarperCollins UK (Audiobook)