The Last Twilight- Marjorie Liu

Rating 3.9
12h 26min
Dirk & Steele Series
bookCoverFor

Summary

“If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a disservice.”—Booklist

“A fresh thrill for anyone in the market for an extraordinary romance.”—Publishers Weekly

Extraordinary is the word for the paranormal romance of New York Times bestseller Marjorie M. Liu—who broke exciting new ground when she created the Dirk and Steele Detective Agency. The unique security organization comprised of psychics, telekinetics, and extraordinary supernatural beings faces its biggest challenge in The Last Twilight, when a powerful shapeshifter must return to his African homeland to free a beautiful virus hunter held captive by maniacs plotting the murders of millions of innocents. Superstar author Christine Feehan says, “Anyone who loves my work should love Liu’s,” and the same goes for fans of Jeaniene Frost and Nalini Singh.

Author(s):
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Part:

7

Time Audiobook:
12h 26min
Languages:
English
Published:
16/06/2020
Publisher Audiobook:
HarperAudio
ISBN Audiobook:
9780062980496

© HarperAudio (Audiobook)