Invisible Women
    
Share this book    
'I was hooked from the start on this emotionally intelligent read' Daily Mail

Isn't it about time we talked about YOU?
Sandra has a naughty secret.
Harriet has been ditched with her ailing mother-in-law one time too many.
Tessa is desperate for distraction after her youngest flies the nest for uni.
With the big 5-0 around the corner, isn't it about time they put themselves first?
After Tessa responds to a late night Facebook message from an old flame, she finds herself impulsively waiting at the airport for a plane from New York. Will it reunite her with The One That Got Away, or land her in a heap of trouble?
And is this the long-awaited moment Tessa and her friends grab their lives back and start living exactly as they choose?
A sharp, irreverent and very funny novel for grown-ups. Perfect for fans of Allison Pearson, Dawn French and Sophie Kinsella.
This is what you have been saying about Sarah Long:
'An emotional tale of love, friendship and taking control of your life'
'Intelligent, witty, thought-provoking . . . thoroughly recommended, especially if you're a woman of a certain age'
'Sure to make you giggle'
'A perfect, easy read'
'Funny and emotional . . . so true it's scary!'
Show more