Have You Seen Me?
  
Share this book    
‘A dagger-sharp, whip-smart new thriller’ A.J. Finn, bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

She’s desperate to find her missing memories – but they could unlock her worst nightmares…
 
Ally walks into her office one morning, only to be told she hasn’t worked there in five years.

Although she pieces together her past, the last two days remain in darkness.

What was so traumatic it made her disconnect from her happy life?

And why does it feel like someone is trying to keep her memories buried?

Fast-paced, thrilling and unpredictable – perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell.

‘An addictive, up-all-night stunner’ Kimberly Belle, bestselling author of Dear Wife

Praise for Kate White:

‘Compulsively readable and skilfully plotted – excites and entertains from the very first page’ Karin Slaughter, bestselling author of The Last Widow

‘A nerve-jangling adrenaline rush’ Lisa Gardner, bestselling author of When You See Me

‘A terrifying psychological thriller’ Harlan Coben, bestselling author of The Stranger

Show more