Eyes Like Mine
    
Share this book    
'A brave, unflinching heroine and brave, unflinching writing . . . extraordinary debut - highly recommended' LEE CHILD
'Utterly compelling . . . Eyes Like Mine will stay with you for a long, long time. Perhaps forever' JEFFERY DEAVER
It's late. The phone rings.
The man on the other end says his daughter is missing.
Your daughter.
The baby you gave away over fifteen years ago.
What do you do?
Read this year's critically acclaimed psychological suspense thriller with an unforgettable heroine, perfect for fans of Sarah Hilary.
Praise for EYES LIKE MINE
'Suspenseful, atmospheric and often deeply moving' - Alison Gaylin
'A taut, compulsive thriller . . . Beautifully imagined.' - Irish Examiner
'Eyes Like Mine is filled with action and dark truths . . . not your ordinary crime story' - The Sun
'Complex, unusual and gripping' - Irish Independent
Show more