Death at the Feast- Jan Durham

bookCoverFor

Upcoming Release

Audiobook: 18/10/2022

Summary

"Liz McLuckie has retired to Whitby—a picturesque fishing town on the North Yorkshire coast—to recover after the death of her husband. But Whitby isn’t the peaceful retreat she imagined. When one of her friends is accused of poisoning the town mayor, Liz is determined to clear her name. She suspects someone has deliberately triggered the mayor’s fatal allergy, but who? The mystery deepens further when the mayor’s body is stolen the night before his funeral. Who would do such a thing? And why? Liz is determined to get to the bottom of it all, with help from her motley collection of friends and Nelson the bull terrier—the ugliest (and bravest!) dog in Yorkshire. The third book in the Kipper Cottage Mystery series, Death at the Feast is perfect for fans of Stella Cameron and Frances Evesham."
Author(s):
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Languages:
English
Published:
18/10/2022
Publisher Audiobook:
Dreamscape Media
ISBN Audiobook:
9781666617276

© Dreamscape Media (Audiobook)