Day 7
      
Share this book    
She escaped Cell 7.
But is she really free?
The tense and thrilling dystopian thriller perfect for fans of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES.
Martha Honeydew has been released from the terrifying Cell 7. But despite her new freedom, the corrupt judicial system is still tracking Martha's every move. And Isaac, her only trusted friend, is now imprisoned in the very same cells she was.
Isaac saved Martha's life, it is only right she now saves his.
But with Martha still a target, her chances of saving Isaac are remote. Martha begins to question whether it is ever possible to escape government scrutiny.
Will Martha and Isaac ever reunite?
Will they ever live in a better world?
Praise for Cell 7
'Up there as one of the year's best YA books' The Sun
'A ticking time bomb of book' Maximum Pop
'A modern classic for those who like their future served up with a generous slice of dystopia' The Book Bag
Show more