Not all doctors are heroes . . .
Renowned surgeon Michael Trenchard locks his office door and prepares for a relaxing evening. But what follows is a living nightmare when later he is discovered in a locked-in coma, the victim of an auto-erotic asphyxiation.
It is left to Doctor Kash Devan, Trenchard's young protégé, to uncover the truth. And what he discovers is chilling . . .
In his ruthless pursuit of wealth and success, Trenchard has left a trail of wrecked lives, and angry people, behind him.
Which of Trenchard's victims hated him so much that they wanted to ruin not only his reputation, but his life as well?
Control is a dark and compulsive medical thriller that will keep you guessing until the end. For fans of Robin Cook and Tess Gerritsen.
'A suspenseful and frightening thriller' Lynda La Plante
Show more