Should she live or should she die? You decide.

A heart-stopping thriller perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT.

An adored celebrity has been killed. Sixteen-year-old Martha Honeydew was found holding a gun, standing over the body.
NOW JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL.
The general public will decide whether Martha is innocent or guilty by viewing daily episodes of the hugely popular TV show Death is Justice, the only TV show that gives the power of life and death decisions - all for the price of a premium rate phone call.
Martha has admitted to the crime. But is she guilty? Or is reality more complicated than the images we are shown on TV?
Praise for Cell 7:
'Up there as one of the year's best YA books' The Sun
'A ticking time bomb of book' Maximum Pop
'A modern classic for those who like their future served up with a generous slice of dystopia' The Book Bag
Show more