The Brontës: Complete Novels of Charlotte, Emily & Anne Brontë - All 8 Books in One Edition

- Emily Brontë, Charlotte Brontë, Anne Brontë

3533 Pages


Musaicum Books presents to you the greatest classics of English literature. This particular collection includes the following novels:
Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë, published in 1847
Shirley by Charlotte Brontë, published in 1849
Villette by Charlotte Brontë, published in 1853
The Professor by Charlotte Brontë, was published after her death in 1857
Emma by Charlotte Brontë (unfinished), she wrote only 20 pages of the manuscript which was published in 1860.
Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë, published in 1848
Agnes Grey by Anne Brontë, published in 1847
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë, published in 1848
The Brontë Sisters (1818-1855), Charlotte, Emily and Anne Brontë were sisters and writers whose novels have become classics. Before writing novels, the sisters first published a volume of poetry in 1846. Many novels of the Charlotte, Emily, and Anne are based on women in Victorian England and the difficulties that they faced like few employment opportunities, dependence on men in the families for support, and social expectations.
Pages E-book:
Publisher E-Book:
Musaicum Books
ISBN E-book:

© Musaicum Books (Ebook)