The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach
  
Share this book    

A gorgeous summer read to escape with this summer!

A Greek island solves all life’s problems…doesn’t it?

Winnie, Stella and Frankie have been best friends forever.
When their lives unexpectedly unravel, they spontaneously decide to buy a gorgeous B&B on a remote Greek island. Drenched in hot sun, Villa Valentina is the perfect escape from reality. But when Winnie meets Jesse, their brooding neighbour, she finds that Greece is full of its own complications – not least how attractive he is…

Meanwhile, Frankie and Stella are discovering that Villa Valentina has its own secrets – starting with the large supply of gin in the cellar and the arrival of a famous rock band. A band with one very good-looking member who just might distract Frankie from thoughts of her husband…

Smart, sassy and sexy, this summer sizzler is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

What others are saying about The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach

‘Funny and evocative, refreshing as a G and T – this book is as good as a holiday!’ JANE LINFOOT, author of The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea

“Plenty of laughs out loud moments.” Reader review

“This is Kat French at her very finest. I loved every minute of this delightful story. I have laughed, swooned, had a few tears, laughed and swooned some more.” Make My Day Books

“A delightful story… I was so sad when I reached the end of the tale because I really felt like I had checked into Villa Valentina and really didn't want my holiday to end.” Turning Pages Opening Doors

“Funny, romantic and a really entertaining read… some real laugh out loud moments” Reader review

“A lovely. Heartwarming, summery read… I put this book down smiling, a big smile.” Fuel the Blog

“Fabulous feel good, fun, compelling read! – Loved it!! Escapism at its very best!!… Would I recommend this book…..Most Definitely…..YES!!!”Dash Fan Book Reviews

Show more