The Art of Loving You
  

The brand-new emotional and heart-breaking novel from Amelia Henley

‘An ode to finding the meaning in grief, in our life’s purpose, and in deciding to live and love fully, The Art of Loving You broke my heart and then rebuilt it again. Just gorgeous’ Laura Jane Williams, bestselling author of Our Stop

‘A heart achingly beautiful story of love, grief and hope that reflects on the power of love, family and friendship’ Jules Wake, bestselling author of The Spark

'Wistfully uplifting, with a sprinkling of the extraordinary – Libby and Jack’s story is a testament to the power of love and the comfort of hope. I loved it!' Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay

* * *

They were so in love . . .
And then life changed forever . . .
Will they find happiness again?
 
Libby and Jack are the happiest they’ve ever been. Thanks to their dear friend, eighty-year-old Sid, they’ve just bought their first house together, and it's the beginning of the life they've always dreamed of.

But the universe has other plans for Libby and Jack and a devastating twist of fate shatters their world.
 
All of a sudden life is looking very different, and unlikely though it seems, might Sid be the one person who can help Libby and Jack move forward when what they loved the most has been lost?
 
The Art of Loving You is a beautiful love story for our times. Romantic and uplifting, it will break your heart and then put it back together again. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Serle,Josie Silver and Sophie Cousens.

* * *

Readers have fallen in love with The Art of Loving You

‘Wow this book is amazing and 5 stars in my eyes, I absolutely loved this book and would recommend everyone reads this’ NetGalley reviewer, 5*

‘The Art of Loving You is a love story but not as you know it! A story that packs an emotional punch and will leave you breathless’ NetGalley reviewer, 5*

‘A heartbreaking and emotional read. This book will stay with me for a long time’ NetGalley reviewer, 5*

‘A five-star read that will break you, but I promise it will put you back together again. This one blew me away … [and] should come with a packet or two of tissues’ NetGalley reviewer, 5*

Show more