All The Wicked Girls
  
For fans of Lisa Jewell, Holly Seddon and Local Girl Missing, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping thriller with a huge heart from an exceptional talent.
Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine. Then Summer vanishes.
Raine throws herself into the investigation, aided by a most unlikely ally, but the closer she gets to the truth, the more dangerous her search becomes.
And perhaps there was always more to Summer than met the eye . . .
-----
'A very real, very rare talent' Sarah Hilary
'Wonderful' M. R. Carey, author of The Girl With All The Gifts
'Chris is so amazing. He just has this real knack of creating characters that you're completely engaged with . . . I was hooked by his beautiful prose and by the end I was absolutely ruined' Lisa Hall, author of Between You And Me
'Extraordinarily good. Gripping and heartbreaking' Deborah O'Connor, author of My Husband's Son
'Phenomenal' Jo Spain
'Stunning' Michelle Davis
'Remarkable' Mike Thomas
'Impossibly good. And beautiful. And melancholy, utterly compelling and difficult to describe. I love this book' Liz Loves Books
Show more