A Room Full of Killers- Michael Wood

Rating 4.3
12h 20min
DCI Matilda Darke
bookCoverFor

Summary

‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly Griffiths

The third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Peter James, Lee Child and Karin Slaughter.

Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder…

Starling House is home to some of the nation’s deadliest teenagers, still too young for prison.

When the latest arrival is found brutally murdered, DCI Matilda Darke and her team investigate, and discover a prison manager falling apart and a sabotaged security system. Neither the staff nor the inmates can be trusted.

The only person Matilda believes is innocent is facing prison for the rest of his life. With time running out, she must solve the unsolvable to save a young man from his fate, and find a murderer in a house full of killers…

Author(s):
Narrator(s):
Format:
Audiobook
Part:

3

Time Audiobook:
12h 20min
Languages:
English
Published:
27/06/2019
Publisher Audiobook:
HarperCollins UK
ISBN Audiobook:
9780008367343

© HarperCollins UK (Audiobook)